Serving all of Kentucky and Southern Indiana

Fb-logo Google-Plus linkedin Twitter Claude Reynolds Insurance | Insurance | Louisville, KY

Complete attention for your insurance policy

Dedicated insurance professionals

Claude M. Reynolds III

Agency owner - agent  

Claude@ClaudeReynoldsinsurance.com

 

Patricia K. Reynolds  

Agency owner - agent

Pat@ClaudeReynoldsinsurance.com

 

Matthew Reynolds

Agent  

Matt@ClaudeReynoldsinsurance.com

 

Harvey Wendelgast

Agent    

Harvey@ClaudeReynoldsinsurance.com

 

Tania Harris

Agent

Tania@ClaudeReynoldsinsurance.com

 

Lorraine Lawson

Agent

Lorraine@ClaudeReynoldsinsurance.com

 

Greg Holman    

Agent

Greg@ClaudeReynoldsinsurance.com

Call one of our agents, or visit our coverages and testimonials pages.

Celebrating over 3 decades in business.

- Claude Reynolds Insurance

Call one of our

agents today.

Insurance Agent Directory

Claude Reynolds Insurance will help you choose a policy that fits your church's needs and budget.

 

Choose the insurance agency trusted by more than 1,500 churches.  

 

Visit our office in Lexington, KY.

Stained Glass Claude M. Reynolds III Patricia K. Reynolds Matthew Reynolds Harvey Wendelgast Tania Harris Lorraine Lawson Greg Holman